Sundays at 8:45am and 10:30am
9030 Miller Road
Parker, CO 80138
Children's Sunday school and nursery available at each service. High School and Middle School Sunday school at 9:00am in the Student Center.

Contact

If you wish to reach us by phone, our staff can be reached using our main church phone number, 303-841-2125 or by clicking on an email addresses below.  Fax – 303-841-2076

General Info – (Info@pepc.org)

Dr. Doug Resler (doug@pepc.org)  –  Senior Pastor
Gary McCusker (gary@pepc.org) – Associate Pastor
Janet Specht (janet@pepc.org) – Church Administrator and H.R.
Vicki Mowery (vicki@pepc.org) – Executive Assistant
Lydia Edson (lydia@pepc.org) – Administrative Asst/Scheduling and Communications
Matt DePriest (matt@pepc.org) – Worship Arts Pastor
Pam McFadden (pam@pepc.org) – Children’s Ministries Director
Dan Lynch (dan@pepc.org) – Student Ministries Pastor
Megan Spaulding (Megan@pepc.org) – Student Ministries Associate
Will Fryschlag (will@pepc.org) – Community Life Director
Home Fellowship Groups (hfg@pepc.org – Small Group Ministry
Early Learning Center (elc@pepc.org) – Preschool and Mom’s Day Out
Facility (facilities@pepc.org) – PEPC Facilities
Steve Bender (steveb@pepc.org) – Facilities Manager
Women’s Ministry (women@pepc.org) – Women’s Ministry
Men’s Ministry (agmorgan3@yahoo.com) – Men’s Ministry
Missions Committee – (missions@pepc.org)
Elders – (elders@pepc.org)

Please use the form below to contact us with a prayer request or comment.

Fieldset

 

Verification